Alumni

         
         
Elizabeth Beth Anderson A9000XT@aol.com       
Benjamin P. Aumenta bpa18@verizon.net        
Barbara Brannan-Kreder. bkreder@comcast.net        
Jim Brennan saturn048@aol.com      
Paul Carlomagno hip1960@hotmail.com 201-428-1238    
Albert Alby DeBenedictis alby0291@optonline.net 201-488-2940    
George O. Dyer   201-944-6316    
Austin Epstein bigroad7@optonline.net      
Vincent Vinnie Ferraro vmferraro@cox.net 520-378-6597    
Joe  Flip Filipowicz. m.filipowicz@worldnet.att.net       
Teresa Frisi-Traina T27Tee@aol.com      
Adeline Addie Giglia-DelPriore addied17@aol.com   Cell   973-902-5363    
Maria Rose Grimanis
mariag1@comcast.net      
Dr. Ruth Hannah modelson26@comcast.net
John Jack Heinzmann johnakajack1@verizon.net  201-796-0010    
Mildred Holder-Bullerdick mildredbullerdick@yahoo.com 201-943-2619    
Dennis Kelleher kelleher98@aol.com

Kevin  Leahey

kevin@leahey.org   Cell  732-814-4812  
Frank Monte Magno Fmontemagno@aol.com  201-683-5637 Cell 201-674-4538                     
Jean Jeanie Mooney lilmoon64@comcast.net Cell # 732- 713-0185
Maureen Murphy-Gallagher mgallag102@msn.com
Dr. Sandra Pinkerton drpinkerton@verizon.net      
Joseph Pollinger jjp1997@aol.com      
Donna Reich dreich3@cox.net      
Carmine Scarpa cjscarpa@yahoo.com Cell  201-978-6020
Chuck Semerad   201-387-1767    
Antoinette Toni Sergio-Wilczewski Skywash01@aol.com      
Maryann Tevis inkpen@hotmail.com   201-659-3208    
Charles W. Turner III chairman1us@yahoo.com
William Vanwettering 201-488-4976
Ronald Wasylyk rwasylyk@nj.rr.com      
Thomas C. Wilczewski  Skywash01@aol.com      
Thomas Zielinski Thomas.Zielinski@hlag.com